Hydrogen Safety - HyResponse

Advisory and Consultative Panel

Tom Van Esbroeck
Chairman CTIF Commission for Extrication and New Technology, Belgium
Kurt Vollmacher
Project Leader Commission for Extrication and New Technology, Belgium
Julien Roussel
Toyota Motors, Belgium
Rafal Porowski
Research Center for Fire Protection (CNBOP-PIB), Poland
Franz Petter
OBR Mag, State Fire Department and Emergency Medical Service Hamburg, Germany
Tom Elliger
TUV SUD, Germany
Emanuele Pianese
Dipartimento vigili delfueco (interior ministery), Italy
Stefan Lepouriel
DGSCGC (interior ministery), France
Sebastien Willem
DGSCGC (interior ministery), France
Peter Gustafson
London fire, UK
Doug Thornton
British compressed gases association(BCGA), UK
Dimitry Samoshin

Home Contact Us General disclaimer

HyResponse project is a Coordination and Support Action funded by Fuel Cells and Hydrogen Joint Undertaking and supported by the European Commission under the 7th Framework Programme. Project reference: 325348.